Deleting a W3Layouts Account
To delete your account, go to account settings by clicking on the profile image at the top right of the W3Layouts home page.
You’ll be moved to the dashboard of your account where you can find the “Delete Account” option, select delete account then you’ll be asked your password to confirm your account deletion.
Provide your password and click confirm button to get your account deleted.
What if you log in with social media?
If you log in through social media accounts like Gmail, Facebook, Twitter, and GitHub. There will be an interruption while deleting the account to avoid such an issue you need to generate a new password.
So, how to generate a new password for a social media logged-in W3Layouts account.
Go to the “lost password?” option on the login page submit your Email id registered with your social media click on reset and generate your new password through the link which is received on the email.
After generating the new password, you can delete your account using this newly generated password.